Pastoral Relations Committee



Rev. Steve Aynsley (Chairperson)
Pymble UC | UNS Zone
Rev. Sisilia Tupou-Thomas
Balgowlah/Cecil Gribble | NB Zone
Rev. Michael Thomas
Crows Nest UC | LNS Zone
 Carolyn Handley
NB Zone
Rev. Richard Harris
Terrigal UC | CC Zone
Clive McCormack
Gosford UC | CC Zone
Rev. Ian Weeks
Belrose UC | NB Zone
Rev. Graham Perry
Presbytery Minister
Robyn Harvey
Boronia Park UC | COR Zone
Rev. Darren Liepold
Neutral Bay UC | LNS Zone
Elizabeth Dabbs
Normanhurst UC | B2B Zone
Rev. Christine Palmer
South Turramurra UC | UNS Zone
Joanna Drayton
Turramurra UC | UNS Zone
Michelle Lombard
Minute Secretary

PRC Charter

Mandate and Responsibilities


Updates for the Presbytery Council on the regular oversight, movements and decisions that come under the PRC’s charter. To read the full report, click here: Report via Dropbox



Extension of Congregation Placements Beyond the Tenth Year

POLICY ADOPTED 30.03.2017 

Ministry Placements in the Uniting Church are normally made for a period of up to 10 years. After that time, it is the Synod’s expectation that the minister will submit an updated Profile and be open to explore new callings through the Placements Committee (ACOMP). 

There may be, of course, a number of genuine reasons why a particular ministry should be extended for a certain period. Family and personal needs may come into consideration, but first and foremost is the missional health of the placement. Reasons for an extension may include… READ ON

Part-Time Placements 
Subtext of Policy
Ministry Annual Reporting